TECHNIC

PLUG AND PLAY

Technology accompanies us from morning to night. And what are the hallmarks of really good technology? If it’s integrated in one’s life without being too conspicuous, and if it works without fail. And it’s precisely these features that characterise our Entertainment System. 

 

Once installed, our Ambitainment System works without needing to concern yourself with it. Together with you, we establish individual playlists to entertain your guests superbly around the clock. Would you like to adjust the entertainment programme to match the mood of the moment? No problem! You can select the desired content at any time manually using a tablet remote control.  Simply good and completely individual.

VEAV Dimensions

306cm/120,4“
84cm/33,1“

VEAV Dimensions (65'')

Basically, where monitor sizes are concerned, anything is possible in terms of the professional displays that the market can come up with. Our standard installation works with three monitors, with screens measuring 65 inches (diagonally). This creates the effect of almost life-size musicians on the virtual stage. We are happy to advise you individually on which format would be ideal for your premises.

TECHNIC

PLUG AND PLAY

 

Technik begleitet uns von morgens bis abends. Und was macht wirklich gute Technik aus? Wenn sie sich in unser Leben integriert, ohne groß aufzufallen, wenn sie funktioniert, ohne auszufallen. Genau das zeichnet auch unser Entertainment-System aus.

​Einmal installiert funktioniert unser Ambitainment-System ohne, dass Sie sich damit befassen müssen. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen legen wir individuelle Playlists fest, die Ihre Gäste rund um die Uhr erstklassig unterhalten. Möchten Sie das Unterhaltungsprogramm der aktuellen Stimmung anpassen? Kein Problem! Per Tablet-Fernbedienung können Sie jederzeit manuell den gewünschten Content auswählen. Einfach gut und individuell.

VEAV Dimensions

306cm/120,4“
84cm/33,1“

VEAV Dimensions (65'')

In Sachen Monitor-Größe ist im Grunde alles möglich, was der Markt für Professional Displays hergibt. Unsere Standard-Installation arbeitet mit drei Monitoren mit einer Bildschirm-Diagonale von je 65 Zoll. Damit entsteht der Eindruck nahezu lebensgroßer Musiker auf der virtuellen Bühne. Gern beraten wir Sie individuell, welches Format für Ihre Räumlichkeiten ideal ist.